top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehanosawaki

Admit it now working at McDonald would be boring without me shirt

One of my biggest pet peeves are people who see a little old lady living on her own, know that she has kids and judge them for never visiting. If someone never visits, they probably have an actual reason, and it’s probably the Admit it now working at McDonald would be boring without me shirt But I will love this little old lady’s fault. Remember, she wasn’t always a little old lady. Perhaps she was an abusive drunk. Who made her children’s lives an absolute hell. Sometimes, people just reap what they sowed… And you have no right to judge others without having walked in their shoes, and seen the way their parents treated them. I’ve seen plenty of cases in which the parents absolutely do not deserve visits from their children.




1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page