top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehanosawaki

Beside you gender 2021 shirt

We’re driving around, chatting, and the Beside you gender 2021 shirt and I love this wife says something in Hungarian, which shocked me. They don’t have a Hungarian name, neither do I, but I’m full-blooded and spoke only Hungarian until I was 12. They did, and I got a huge clue. After the third house as we were walking back to the car, they lagged behind. The husband was saying to the wife in Hungarian. “This is better than ever. I never thought of telling these stupid real estate guys that we wanted a million dollar plus house. Next Sunday we’ll say two million, see what happens with the next loser. I’ll bet I can get this guy to buy us a fancy lunch too! I love these free house tours! Finally, I was able to connect with another roommate situation in another part of town.




1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page