top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehanosawaki

Cracking Aces shirt

In the Cracking Aces shirt and I will buy this end, we are all different, we all have are own unique personalities and that is what makes us who we are. Psychopaths are considered unique and different people as well, though we generally don’t like those people since they can’t relate to how we feel, and might do things you’d think to be absolutely disgusting or horrible. The only way for a psychopath to behave as a loyal citizen is to literally be trained and taught on what you should and should not do in this society, to act like people who do feel. It’d be otherwise pretty sad to not have any feelings, but I’m pretty sure psychopaths don’t care much, if you know what i mean. I waited until I was 50 years old to start my family and get married. I’ve never been married before


Buy this shirt: Cracking Aces shirt

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page