top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehanosawaki

Darnell Mooney 11 Chicago Bears signature shirt

I have a sister who has done mean thing to me and been very deceitful all of our lives. I finally decided that my life was much better without her. I wish her well, include her in my prayers at night, but finally stopped having contact with her. I have not regretted that decision. You need to get your reputation established. Took me oh gosh about 7 months of being a shopper there, I'll do little things such as straighten up the shelves as I'm shopping down the isle, return the hand baskets, even known for breaking down cardboard for them, after awhile they just see me as being one of the family. No, what you should do next time you hear such a rumor and look politely incredulously and reply that YOU financed your own way through college because your father said he wasn’t able to. This will start a new rumor that will contradict the first rumor and eventually canceling it out.




1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page