top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehanosawaki

Darnell Mooney Wide Receiver signature shirt

I had all the plans in my mind. It’d been a long time since I hugged her, kissed her, laughed with her, and since it was a vacation I had fully planned quality time. I thought it was going to be the best summer. Her reply came and it came as a shock to me. I don’t think we should see each other anymore. You are an amazing person but I don’t think I love you anymore. Don’t try to contact me ever again. That’s it. She sent this and ended things over a text. I tried to call her, message her but no reply. I opened Facebook only to see she had already blocked me. How I dealt with such a heartbreaking breakup is a tale for another day was class X and I eventually moved to Kota to prepare for JEE. I never heard from her. But, she dated that topper guy and they broke up soon after the results came. Again there were just speculations why that happened. It’s been almost a decade and I still feel how she manipulated me as she needed someone to look cool with and to show off her relationship status to a new growing population online, and soon as she found someone better than me, she left, leaving me heartbroken and with a feeling of self-loathing.





1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page