top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehanosawaki

Fully vaccinated still not a hugger shirt

I was working with this great guy that represented the Fully vaccinated still not a hugger shirt Furthermore, I will do this old brick and mortar company and I was building out the e-commerce business. Out of nowhere, the guy I was working with just quit. I was left working with the owner of the old company I quickly learned why the other guy had quit. This guy was pretty much the definition of a dirty old man. He would say inappropriate things to employees and customers all the time. He would leave printouts from Craigslist for prostitution services laying around. He would use our offices for those encounters and he wasn’t good about cleaning up after. Disgusting. And on top of that, he would randomly decide he didn’t like how things were being done and just do something else.



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page