top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehanosawaki

Hasbulla Goat vintage shirt

This made me become very self-reliant early on, and instead of being told not to do certain things, I learned by experience. After an incident where I burned my hand on the stove and nearly set the house on fire, she started leaving me at daycare centers instead. I was gleefully cruel to others, especially to other children. It just seemed to come naturally. It made me happy to see them cry and scream. I was frequently in trouble for being aggressive, hurting other kids, and biting the daycare workers, and for that I got kicked out of a few of the centers. My mother and father disagreed on many things, physical punishment wasn’t one of them. They tried a few different kinds of physical “discipline”, but it’s hard to teach a kid not to hurt others by hurting the kid. I didn’t learn not to hurt others, but I figured out how to lie pretty well and did so often to avoid trouble where I could.




2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page