top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehanosawaki

Jacob Anthony deGrom 48 shirt

Everything was always a problem cause my sis and I have grown really close although, before high school we had a horrible relationship and we have different views, opinions, and way of doing things than my mom. I mean, she tried picking fights just because I didn’t want to take the Jacob Anthony deGrom 48 shirt Furthermore, I will do this same route she takes home. She picked a fight with me cause I wanted to file my own taxes. She picks fights for anything. She just wants to stir up a reaction from us. So we have learned to ignore her and it’s the best way to deal with her and not let her win her game.Now, if we don’t agree with something mother says then we speak up. We’re not silent anymore and it kills her that we are fighting back.




2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page