top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehanosawaki

Kid Cudi Saturday Night Live American rapper shirt

This was many, many years ago when I was living in Los Angeles. I worked for an answering service (this was back in the Kid Cudi Saturday Night Live American rapper shirt in other words I will buy this days before answering machines) and she worked for the same service, but I worked the day shift and she worked PM shift. I was looking for a place to move to, as my current situation was less than desirable. She was having trouble making ends meet, and said she wanted to take on a roommate to share expenses. She had a nice little apartment in a cozy little complex in Santa Monica, and it seemed like it would be a good deal for both of us. The other people I worked with warned me about her, saying she was really weird and crazy, and that I shouldn’t move in with her. I’d never had any problems with her, and I can generally get along with anybody, so I thought they were just being alarmist. Yes, I definitely married a sociopath. He visited the baby once, for a thirty-minute supervised visit. Played mind games for a while, then gave up all rights to her. The best thing that could have ever happened to us.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page